krutointernetmarketing.blogg.se

Nexus mod manager dark souls
Nexus mod manager dark souls




nexus mod manager dark souls

I am pretty sure this plan would work and if people with more knowledge could tell me if it will work or not will be appreciated, however I would still like to know how to mod the game. I would also play offline while playing with mods since they won't ban you if you play offline with them, but online play with mods is almost an instant ban. I have two folders prepared on a flashdrive to hold back ups, one backup would be my non-modded game and save file, while the other would be my modded game and save files, so that I can switch between them at will by copying over what I currently have.

nexus mod manager dark souls

Originally posted by SilentKhaos:I actually have a way to try and bypass getting banned. Since you believe you can bypass the ban and you are confident, just use the program IGP11 and follow the instructions about it, it's simple, make a folder named "mods" or something in the game's path files, open IGP11, click add/open, find the folder, voila. Pretty sure you'll still get banned, unless you completely wipe off the game with the "corrupted" folder, but that's it about what I think. I actually have a way to try and bypass getting banned. Meanwhile, we get random and actual harmful cheaters and hackers roaming around, freely and ruining other player's games, so, yeah.Don't mod the game, unless you don't care anymore or have a Family Share account to spare on that. These injections are flagging hard the game, like " Oh, shoot, this guy is using mods! BAN HIM!!1!11!!1!!!!!111!! "

nexus mod manager dark souls

Most of the mods, specifically graphic mods and some gear mods that alters the appearance are doing injections in your file through the gpi program - I forgot the actual name of the program but it is something like this, I may edit this later. Moving on to "why" you shouldn't mod in DS3. Originally posted by Agios:First of all, before adding anything mod related, and you did the smart thing coming here to ask about it, I would highly suggest you simply DON'T DO IT!






Nexus mod manager dark souls